Smart Car

Smart Car BU, with Shanghai O-film Intelligent Association as its business entity, focuses on the product development and manufacturing in fields of vehicle electronics, intelligent driving, intelligent central control and Connected-cars etc. It is dedicated to providing solutions to the challenges and pressure of customers’ concern and constantly creating maximum value for the clients through its cutting-edge ability of engineering development and excellent product quality and services.

Since its establishment in 2015, Smart Car BU has progressively set up R&D centers in Detroit, Silicon Valley of US and Wolfsburg of Germany. In July 2016, it successfully acquired Shanghai CETC-motor Co., Ltd. and Nanjing Tianqing automotive electronics Co., Ltd. It paved firm foundation for accelerating absorption of cutting-edge technologies of automotive electronics, integration of excellent resources and talents around the world and upgrading the innovative products.

Relying on the leading services covering product R&D, manufacturing and quality management, O-film Smart Car BU has established long-term partnerships with major car manufacturers such as SAIC, BAIHC, GAGC, GM, JAC and SGMW and so on, while aiming at making further progress towards the globalization.

In the upcoming years, with a combination of self-production and acquisition, O-film Smart Car BU will be centered on ‘Green and environment-friendly’, ‘safe’ and ‘intelligent’ to expand its business, forge itself into the world-class vehicle electronic brand with international competitiveness by merging into the global vehicle industrial chain, and become the core provider of intelligent products trusted by vehicle manufacturers and end users in the world.

BACK
Copyright @ 2016  Shenzhen O-film Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

智能汽车

欧菲光智能汽车事业群的主体为上海欧菲智能车联科技有限公司,专注于车身电子、智能驾驶、智能中控和车联网等领域的产品研发及制造,致力于聚焦客户关注的挑战和压力,通过领先的工程开发能力、卓越的产品质量和服务,持续为客户创造最大价值。

自2015年以来,先后在美国底特律和硅谷、德国狼堡成立研发中心,2016年7月成功收购上海华东汽车信息技术有限公司、南京天擎汽车电子有限公司。为公司快速、有效地吸收汽车电子前沿技术,整合全球优质资源和人才,以及企业创新产品升级奠定了基础。

凭借领先的产品研发、生产制造、品质管理及优质服务,欧菲光智能汽车事业群已成为上汽、北汽、广汽、通用、江淮、通用五菱等主流汽车制造商的长期合作伙伴,并正在向全球化目标迈进。

未来,欧菲光智能汽车事业群将基于产融结合,围绕汽车“绿色环保”、“安全”、“智能化”领域进行业务拓展,融入国际汽车产业链,力争将打造成为具有国际竞争力的汽车电子品牌,成为全球汽车生产商和终端用户可信赖的智能产品核心供应商。

返回
Copyright @ 2016  深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明