LCM

The business entity of LCM (Liquid Crystal Module) Business Unit is Nanchang O-film Display Technology Co., Ltd. which was established in 2014. The company has registered capital of 0.2 billion RMB. Its total investment is about 2 billion RMB. Its principal product is liquid crystal display module.

Designed in accordance with the needs of customers, the liquid crystal display module is a complete display module combined the liquid crystal display components, connector, integrated circuit, control-driven circuit, PCB, backlight and structural parts together. Currently, by embedding a touch module, the display module has formed a structure integrating touch and display which is mainly applied to fields such as mobile phones, tablet computers, TVs, automobiles, etc.

The LCM Business Unit has around 2500 employees, with a total production capacity of 10kk per month and a yearly output value of 4 billion RMB. With 150 experienced professionals in R&D, manufacturing and engineering and quality assurance, we provide customers with high-quality products along with effective and comprehensive services.

The main production base of LCM Business Unit is in Nanchang. Besides, we has set up affiliated agencies and R&D centers in Tokyo, Seoul and Taiwan to obtain the excellent resources of local technicians, the cutting-edge technologies and industrial information.

Major Customers and Achievements

We has established strategic cooperation with companies having the most advanced cell resources: LGD, JDI, Innolux Display Group and AU Optronics Corp.

In 2015, we successfully realized mass production of middle sized outer hanging display modules of 7-10.1 inches;

In 2015, the wristwatch module project provided wristwatch to Moto and Huawei;

In 2016, we successfully brought in cooperative partners and cooperated with LGD to produce Incell touch display modules, with Innolux Display Group to produce Oncell touch display modules on a large scale, and with EverDisplay Optronics to produce Amoled touch display modules.

Its products are shipped to international customers such as LGE and Moto etc.

Development Strategies

To achieve a production capacity of 20 kk per month and output value of 10 billion per month;

Put world class automatic equipment into brand new factories and production lines which has been built in Nanchang Free Trade Zone;

Established strategic cooperation with advanced factories with cell resources;

Continue to increase R&D investment into Amoled and flexible lamination, which will be applied to in-car touch screens and central control systems of international brands.

BACK
Copyright @ 2016  Shenzhen O-film Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

显示

欧菲光显示事业群的主体是南昌欧菲显示科技有限公司,成立于2014年,注册资金2亿人民币,预计总投资20亿元人民币,主要生产液晶显示模组。

液晶显示模组是将液晶显示器件、连接件、集成电路、控制驱动电路和PCB线路板、背光源、结构件装配在一起,根据用户的需求设计成的完整的显示组件。目前显示模组还会有内嵌式触控模块,形成触控显示一体化结构,主要应用于手机、平板、电视、车载等多个领域。

显示事业群现有员工2500余人,目前总产能为10kk/月,年产值40亿人民币。事业群拥有近150位资深的研发、生产、工程、品质人才,能为客户提供高品质产品及全面高效服务。

显示事业群主要生产基地位于南昌,此外,还在日本东京、韩国首尔、中国台湾等地开设分支机构、设立研究中心,获取当地优质的技术人才资源、前沿的科技信息和产业信息。

主要客户与业绩

拥有世界最先进技术的cell资源策略合作:LGD、JDI、群创、友达;

2015年成功批量生产中尺寸7~10.1寸外挂式显示模组;

2015年手表模组项目为moto华为提供供应;

2016年成功导入合作伙LGD合作量产Incell触控显示模组,与群创合作量产Oncell触控显示模组,与和辉合作量产Amoled触控显示模组;

产品出货LGE、Moto、华为等国际客户。

发展策略

产能规划在20kk/月,实现产值100亿/年;

在南昌综合保税区已建立全新工厂与生产线,投入先进的自动化生产设备;

继续加大Amoled与柔性贴合的研发投入,并应用在车载触控与工控中重点向国际品牌客户。

返回
Copyright @ 2016  深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明